**2** 01237-237490



St. Joseph's Girls Degree College

Sardhana - 250 342 Meerut (U.P.) Website : www.stjosephscollegesardhana.com e-mail : stjosephs1981@gmail.com

Established & Administered By The Congregation of Jesus & Mary

NAAC ACCREDITED - GRADE 'B'

# IQAC CELL

### **SESSION 2021-2022**

## Composition of the IQAC 2021-22

IQAC is constituted in our institution under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders.

The composition of the IQAC is as follows:

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution
- 2. A few senior administrative officers
- 3. Three to eight teachers
- 4. One member from the Management
- 5. One/two nominees from local society, Students and Alumni
- 6. One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders
- 7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC.

#### Members of IQAC Cell.

1. Chairperson – Dr. Sr. Christina Louis

- 2. Administrative Officers: Mrs. Sabila Begam ( chairman Municipality board)
- 3. Staff :
- Dr. Vidushi Tyagi
- Dr. Shuchi Prakash.
- Dr. Nimisha Mal
- Mr. Rajendra Singh
- Dr. Sr. Beena John
- Dr. Rahat Parveen

Ms. Kavita

4. Member of the management- Dr. Sr. Melba Rodrigues

5. Mrs. Ranjana (Alumni) Ms. Garima (student)

6. Mr. Gaurav Gupta (Industrialist)

- Dr. Moolchand Gupta ( Educationist)
- Mr. Mickenzy Titus (Employee Clerk)
- 7. Coordinator- Dr. Anjali Mittal

lehuiting -

**2** 01237-237490



St. Joseph's Girls Degree College

Sardhana - 250 342 Meerut (U.P.) Website : www.stjosephscollegesardhana.com e-mail : stjosephs1981@gmail.com

Established & Administered By The Congregation of Jesus & Mary

NAAC ACCREDITED - GRADE 'B'

# IQAC CELL

### **SESSION 2022-2023**

## Composition of the IQAC 2022-23

IQAC is constituted in our institution under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders.

The composition of the IQAC is as follows:

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution
- 2. A few senior administrative officers
- 3. Three to eight teachers
- 4. One member from the Management
- 5. One/two nominees from local society, Students and Alumni
- 6. One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders
- 7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC.

#### Members of IQAC Cell.

1. Chairperson – Dr. Sr. Christina Louis

- 2. Administrative Officers: Mrs. Sabila Begam ( chairman Municipality board)
- 3. Staff :
- Dr. Vidushi Tyagi
- Dr. Shuchi Prakash.
- Dr. Nimisha Mal
- Mr. Rajendra Singh
- Dr. Sr. Beena John
- Dr. Rahat Parveen
- Dr. Kavita

4. Member of the management- Dr. Sr. Melba Rodrigues

5. Mrs. Ranjana (Alumni) Ms. Garima (student)

6. Mr. Gaurav Gupta (**Industrialist**)

- Dr. Moolchand Gupta ( Educationist)
- Mr. Mickenzy Titus (Employee Clerk)
- 7. Coordinator- Dr. Anjali Mittal

lehuiting -

























