PURCHASE COMMITTEE 2020-21

Chair person : Principal (Dr. Sr. Christina Louis)

Members : Teaching staff (Dr. Anjali Mittal, Dr. Shuchi , Mrs. Neetu)

Non teaching staff: (Mrs. Ranjana, Mr. Rohan welter, Mrs. Julie Shah)

Meetings : Twice a year

Functions :

- To take indents from the departments/committees/ faculties etc. against requirement
- To maintain credibility and transparency in all transection
- To supervise all the purchases made in the campus
- To frame necessary guidelines to exercise its powers judiciously
- To submit the report on the purchases made yearly to the academic co